Search found 44 matches

by Cure
Fri Oct 06, 2006 10:28 am
Forum: Funny Business
Topic: A Poem in The Pages
Replies: 6
Views: 1472

:lol: thanks Sam & Moon
by Cure
Thu Sep 28, 2006 3:33 am
Forum: Funny Business
Topic: A Poem in The Pages
Replies: 6
Views: 1472

Debbie & Heinz, Thanks for the read :hello:
by Cure
Tue Sep 26, 2006 6:07 am
Forum: Teen Spirit
Topic: Understand me
Replies: 7
Views: 3136

you used so much powerful words here in this piece Inurooshi...a very sad & well said poem :thumbsup:
by Cure
Mon Sep 25, 2006 6:35 pm
Forum: Funny Business
Topic: A Poem in The Pages
Replies: 6
Views: 1472

A Poem in The Pages

A Poem in The Pages [/b] Read me… PLEASE read me! I'm a new post And needs your reply. No wait! Isn't my icon flashing enough For your eyes to catch? Oh no! There goes another new post, Another one, And another… Bringing me down To the bottom Well maybe If I bump myself back Would you notice me? He...
by Cure
Sat Sep 23, 2006 1:05 am
Forum: Funny Business
Topic: Dirty Pictures
Replies: 7
Views: 1601

:lol: :lol:
by Cure
Sat Sep 23, 2006 12:58 am
Forum: Funny Business
Topic: Shoe Fetish
Replies: 4
Views: 1099

:lol: you made it even funnier in the end..good job :thumbsup:
by Cure
Sat Sep 23, 2006 12:50 am
Forum: Teen Spirit
Topic: **Poems**
Replies: 11
Views: 4026

:cool: :thumbsup:
by Cure
Wed Sep 13, 2006 12:35 pm
Forum: Funny Business
Topic: Flavor of the Month
Replies: 6
Views: 1460

my fave is cookies & vanilla..plain chocolate is good too...nice poem.. :grin:
by Cure
Fri Apr 28, 2006 12:37 am
Forum: In Tribute
Topic: 9-11 Remembered
Replies: 11
Views: 1697

:bow:
by Cure
Mon Nov 14, 2005 2:44 pm
Forum: The Ravyn's Nest
Topic: Friends and Family?
Replies: 11
Views: 6338

beautiful.. :crying:
by Cure
Sat Nov 12, 2005 2:57 am
Forum: The Ravyn's Nest
Topic: Welcome Home
Replies: 4
Views: 4174

thank you for your kindness Deb! :hello:
by Cure
Sat Nov 05, 2005 10:08 pm
Forum: Community Favorites, Poem of the Week and Poet of the Month
Topic: Poem of the Week: November 6, 2005
Replies: 7
Views: 2218

congrats :cool: :thumbsup:
by Cure
Fri Nov 04, 2005 8:26 pm
Forum: In Tribute
Topic: Our Chivalrous Heroes
Replies: 6
Views: 1200

very nice tribute to all brave men.. :thumbsup:
by Cure
Thu Nov 03, 2005 11:48 pm
Forum: In Tribute
Topic: War Ear
Replies: 7
Views: 1247

nice thought! :hello:
by Cure
Wed Nov 02, 2005 9:09 am
Forum: In Tribute
Topic: My Superhero
Replies: 9
Views: 1763

lovely tribute :grin:

Go to advanced search